Struttura di supporto

Ufficio di Segreteria / Staff

Claudio Matarrelli [CV]

email: claudio.matarrelli@zesionica.eu


Area Tecnica

dr. ssa Michela Anna Manfredi [CV]

email: michela.manfredi@zesionica.eu

dott. Vito Marangi [CV]

email: vito.marangi@zesionica.eu


ing. Barbara Panunzio [CV]

email: barbara.panunzio@zesionica.eu


ing. Emiliano Morrone [CV]

email: emiliano.morrone@zesionica.eu

Dott.ssa Alessandra Piccione (CV)

email: alessandra.piccione@zesionica.eu

Dott.ssa Antonella Zurlo (CV)

email: antonella.zurlo@zesionica.eu